# Live Oak Resource Partners

> Live Oak Resource Partners is an exempt reporting adviser in Houston, TX. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 283858
- Filed as: LIVE OAK RESOURCE PARTNERS
- Legal name: Lorp Management, LP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Location: Houston, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 11, 2021
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283858
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/live-oak-resource-partners-houston-tx-283858

## Quick answers

**Where is Live Oak Resource Partners located?**
Live Oak Resource Partners' principal office is in Houston, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Live Oak Resource Partners report to regulators?**
Live Oak Resource Partners is an exempt reporting adviser. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 283858.

**Does Live Oak Resource Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/283858

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: Not reported
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- liveoakroyalties.com
- liveoakrp.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2021 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 11, 2021 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Live Oak Resource Partners (CRD 283858): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
