# LGT Capital Partners Ltd

> LGT Capital Partners Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Pfaeffikon, Switzerland, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162360
- Filed as: LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS LTD
- Also doing business as: LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS, LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS AG, LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS SA
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Pfaeffikon, Switzerland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162360
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lgt-capital-partners-ltd-pfaeffikon-162360

## Quick answers

**Where is LGT Capital Partners Ltd located?**
LGT Capital Partners Ltd's principal office is in Pfaeffikon, Switzerland, according to its Form ADV.

**How does LGT Capital Partners Ltd report to regulators?**
LGT Capital Partners Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162360.

**Does LGT Capital Partners Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162360

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [lgtcp.com/EN](https://lgtcp.com/EN)
- Facebook facebook.com
- LinkedIn @16949

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | May 13, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 17, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. LGT Capital Partners Ltd (CRD 162360): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
