# LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited

> LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Dublin, Ireland, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162361
- Filed as: LGT CAPITAL PARTNERS (IRELAND) LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dublin, Ireland
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 28, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162361
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lgt-capital-partners-ireland-limited-dublin-162361

## Quick answers

**Where is LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited located?**
LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited's principal office is in Dublin, Ireland, according to its Form ADV.

**How does LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited report to regulators?**
LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162361.

**Does LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162361

**What changed in LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [lgt.at](https://lgt.at)
- [lgt.ch](https://lgt.ch)
- [lgt.li](https://lgt.li)
- [lgtcp.com](https://lgtcp.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 25, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 28, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. LGT Capital Partners (Ireland) Limited (CRD 162361): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
