# Lens Flow Capital

> Lens Flow Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 328374
- Filed as: LENS FLOW CAPITAL
- Legal name: Lens Flow Capital LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 10, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328374
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lens-flow-capital-328374

## Quick answers

**How does Lens Flow Capital report to regulators?**
Lens Flow Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 328374.

**Does Lens Flow Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328374

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- lensflowcapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | September 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 15, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 11, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Lens Flow Capital (CRD 328374): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
