# Learn Capital

> Learn Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Austin, TX, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 170595
- Filed as: LEARN CAPITAL
- Legal name: Learn Capital, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Austin, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 1, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/170595
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/learn-capital-austin-tx-170595

## Quick answers

**Where is Learn Capital located?**
Learn Capital's principal office is in Austin, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Learn Capital report to regulators?**
Learn Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2014. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 170595.

**Does Learn Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/170595

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2014 (12 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- learn.vc
- learncapital.com
- Facebook @learncapital
- LinkedIn @company-beta
- X @LearnCap

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 5, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Learn Capital (CRD 170595): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
