# Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd

> Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 326795
- Filed as: LAURIUM CAPITAL (PTY) LTD
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 14, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326795
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/laurium-capital-pty-ltd-johannesburg-gauteng-326795

## Quick answers

**Where is Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd located?**
Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd's principal office is in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd report to regulators?**
Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 326795.

**Does Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326795

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [lauriumcapital.com](https://lauriumcapital.com)
- LinkedIn @laurium-capital-pty-ltd

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 1, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | July 3, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 15, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 14, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Laurium Capital (Pty) Ltd (CRD 326795): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
