# Lantern Capital Partners, L.P.

> Lantern Capital Partners, L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser in Dallas, TX, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 284861
- Filed as: LANTERN CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dallas, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: August 17, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284861
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/lantern-capital-partners-l-p-dallas-tx-284861

## Quick answers

**Where is Lantern Capital Partners, L.P. located?**
Lantern Capital Partners, L.P.'s principal office is in Dallas, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Lantern Capital Partners, L.P. report to regulators?**
Lantern Capital Partners, L.P. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 284861.

**How have Lantern Capital Partners, L.P.'s assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Lantern Capital Partners, L.P.: Regulatory assets under management: $991,445,695 in the October 2021 data and $261,329,028 in the October 2024 data, down 74%. Total employees: 4 in October 2021 and 3 in October 2024. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Lantern Capital Partners, L.P. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/284861

**What changed in Lantern Capital Partners, L.P.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the September 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- lanternam.com
- LinkedIn @lantern-capital-partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $991,445,695 | 4 | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $842,638,882 | 5 | June 22, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $338,590,559 | 5 | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $261,329,028 | 3 | March 30, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | May 12, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | August 17, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $991,445,695 in the October 2021 data and $261,329,028 in the October 2024 data, down 74%.
Total employees: 4 in October 2021 and 3 in October 2024.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### September 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Lantern Capital Partners, L.P. (CRD 284861): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
