# Knoble, Larry H.

> Knoble, Larry H. is a state-registered investment advisory firm in Sycamore, IL, registered since 1998, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated October 22, 2002.

- CRD: 123479
- Filed as: KNOBLE, LARRY H.
- Legal name: Knoble, Larry Henery
- Registration: State-registered investment adviser (status as filed: APPROVED)
- Location: Sycamore, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: October 22, 2002
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/123479
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/knoble-larry-h-sycamore-il-123479

## Quick answers

**How is Knoble, Larry H. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Knoble, Larry H. reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; hourly charges; commissions.

**Where is Knoble, Larry H. located?**
Knoble, Larry H.'s principal office is in Sycamore, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Knoble, Larry H. registered with the SEC or a state?**
Knoble, Larry H. is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 1998. Status as filed: APPROVED. CRD 123479.

**Does Knoble, Larry H. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/123479

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Hourly charges
- Commissions

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Financial planning services

### Firm details
- Registered since: 1998 (28 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- States registered or notice-filed: IL
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Knoble, Larry H. (CRD 123479): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
