# Kerogen Capital II Limited

> Kerogen Capital II Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 295054
- Filed as: KEROGEN CAPITAL II LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 17, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/295054
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kerogen-capital-ii-limited-grand-cayman-295054

## Quick answers

**Where is Kerogen Capital II Limited located?**
Kerogen Capital II Limited's principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Kerogen Capital II Limited report to regulators?**
Kerogen Capital II Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2018. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 295054.

**Does Kerogen Capital II Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/295054

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2018 (8 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [kerogencap.com](https://kerogencap.com)
- LinkedIn @kerogen-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Kerogen Capital II Limited (CRD 295054): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
