# Kauffman & Drebing

> Kauffman & Drebing is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 1983, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated March 24, 2026.

- CRD: 117719
- Filed as: KAUFFMAN & DREBING
- Legal name: Kauffman & Drebing LLC
- Registration: State-registered investment adviser (status as filed: APPROVED)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/117719
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kauffman-and-drebing-117719

## Quick answers

**How is Kauffman & Drebing compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Kauffman & Drebing reports these compensation arrangements: hourly charges. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Is Kauffman & Drebing registered with the SEC or a state?**
Kauffman & Drebing is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 1983. Status as filed: APPROVED. CRD 117719.

**What types of clients does Kauffman & Drebing serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: high net worth individuals (54); individuals (other than high net worth individuals) (7).

**Does Kauffman & Drebing report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/117719

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Hourly charges

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | 7 | Not reported |
| High net worth individuals | 54 | Not reported |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Financial planning services

### Firm details
- Registered since: 1983 (43 years)
- Employees: 2 total, 2 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: DE, PA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Kauffman & Drebing (CRD 117719): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
