# Kartesia Management

> Kartesia Management is an exempt reporting adviser in Leudelange, Luxembourg, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 289175
- Filed as: KARTESIA MANAGEMENT
- Legal name: Kartesia Management SÀRL
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Leudelange, Luxembourg
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289175
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kartesia-management-leudelange-289175

## Quick answers

**Where is Kartesia Management located?**
Kartesia Management's principal office is in Leudelange, Luxembourg, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Kartesia Management report to regulators?**
Kartesia Management is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2017. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 289175.

**Does Kartesia Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.A(2) (felony charge in the past ten years), 11.D(2) (another regulator's finding of a violation), and 11.D(4) (another regulator's order in the past ten years). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289175

**What changed in Kartesia Management's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 3 yes answers, previously 2 (now yes: 11.A(2)). Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2017 (9 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 3 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.A(2): In the past ten years, has the firm or an advisory affiliate been charged with a felony?
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?
- 11.D(4): In the past ten years, has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289175

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- kartesia.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 25, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 12, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Item 11 disclosure answers changed: 3 yes answers, previously 2 (now yes: 11.A(2)).
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Kartesia Management (CRD 289175): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
