# Karlov Street Capital, LLC

> Karlov Street Capital, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Boca Raton, FL, registered since 2023, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 25, 2026.

- CRD: 288910
- Filed as: KARLOV STREET CAPITAL, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Boca Raton, FL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 25, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288910
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/karlov-street-capital-llc-boca-raton-fl-288910

## Quick answers

**How is Karlov Street Capital, LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Karlov Street Capital, LLC reports these compensation arrangements: performance-based fees; other. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Karlov Street Capital, LLC located?**
Karlov Street Capital, LLC's principal office is in Boca Raton, FL, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Karlov Street Capital, LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Karlov Street Capital, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 288910.

**How much does Karlov Street Capital, LLC manage?**
Karlov Street Capital, LLC reports $251,027,703 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 25, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Karlov Street Capital, LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Karlov Street Capital, LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $187,703,090 in the October 2023 data and $251,027,703 in the October 2026 data, up 34%. Total employees: 3 in October 2023 and 4 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Karlov Street Capital, LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (30).

**Does Karlov Street Capital, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/288910

**What changed in Karlov Street Capital, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 3 to 4.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Performance-based fees
- Other

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $251,027,703
- Discretionary: $251,027,703
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 30 | $251,027,703 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: 4 total, 4 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: FL
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [karlovstreet.com](https://karlovstreet.com)
- LinkedIn @karlov-street-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 15, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 7, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $187,703,090 | 3 | June 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $257,153,982 | 3 | July 3, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $234,376,962 | 4 | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $251,027,703 | 4 | March 25, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $187,703,090 in the October 2023 data and $251,027,703 in the October 2026 data, up 34%.
Total employees: 3 in October 2023 and 4 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 3 to 4.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Karlov Street Capital, LLC (CRD 288910): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
