# Kanbrick LLC

> Kanbrick LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Charlotte, NC, registered since 2023, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 29, 2026.

- CRD: 309288
- Filed as: KANBRICK LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Charlotte, NC
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 29, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/309288
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/kanbrick-llc-charlotte-nc-309288

## Quick answers

**How is Kanbrick LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Kanbrick LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Where is Kanbrick LLC located?**
Kanbrick LLC's principal office is in Charlotte, NC, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Kanbrick LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Kanbrick LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 309288.

**How much does Kanbrick LLC manage?**
Kanbrick LLC reports $362,244,319 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 29, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Kanbrick LLC's assets and staff changed since 2022?**
In the Form ADV data for Kanbrick LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $196,250,000 in the October 2023 data and $362,244,319 in the October 2026 data, up 85%. Total employees: 6 in October 2023 and 8 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Kanbrick LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (1).

**Does Kanbrick LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/309288

**What changed in Kanbrick LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $280,077,831 to $362,244,319 (+29%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $362,244,319
- Discretionary: $362,244,319
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 1 | $362,244,319 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: 8 total, 6 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: NC, TN
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Nashville, TN

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- kanbrick.com
- LinkedIn @kanbrick
- X @kanbrick1

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | August 23, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $196,250,000 | 6 | June 26, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $223,267,500 | 6 | May 22, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $280,077,831 | 8 | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $362,244,319 | 8 | March 29, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $196,250,000 in the October 2023 data and $362,244,319 in the October 2026 data, up 85%.
Total employees: 6 in October 2023 and 8 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $280,077,831 to $362,244,319 (+29%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Kanbrick LLC (CRD 309288): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
