# Juniper Capital Management, LLC

> Juniper Capital Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Dallas, TX, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 289115
- Filed as: JUNIPER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dallas, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 11, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289115
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/juniper-capital-management-llc-dallas-tx-289115

## Quick answers

**Where is Juniper Capital Management, LLC located?**
Juniper Capital Management, LLC's principal office is in Dallas, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Juniper Capital Management, LLC report to regulators?**
Juniper Capital Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 289115.

**Does Juniper Capital Management, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/289115

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- junipercapmgt.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 3, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 11, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Juniper Capital Management, LLC (CRD 289115): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
