# JTC Aifm Solutions UK

> JTC Aifm Solutions UK is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 341207
- Filed as: JTC AIFM SOLUTIONS UK
- Legal name: JTC GAS UK LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/341207
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jtc-aifm-solutions-uk-london-341207

## Quick answers

**Where is JTC Aifm Solutions UK located?**
JTC Aifm Solutions UK's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the October 2026 filing also lists 4 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does JTC Aifm Solutions UK report to regulators?**
JTC Aifm Solutions UK is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 341207.

**Does JTC Aifm Solutions UK report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/341207

**What changed in JTC Aifm Solutions UK's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the October 2026 filing
- Dublin
- Esch-Sur-Alzette
- London
- Oxfordshire

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [jtcglobalaifmsolutions.com](https://jtcglobalaifmsolutions.com)

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### June 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. JTC Aifm Solutions UK (CRD 341207): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
