# JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l.

> JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l. is an exempt reporting adviser in Senningerberg, Luxembourg, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 304190
- Filed as: JPMORGAN ASSET MANAGEMENT (EUROPE) S.A.R.L.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Senningerberg, Luxembourg
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: August 14, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/304190
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jpmorgan-asset-management-europe-s-a-r-l-senningerberg-304190

## Quick answers

**Where is JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l. located?**
JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l.'s principal office is in Senningerberg, Luxembourg, according to its Form ADV; the September 2026 filing also lists 9 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l. report to regulators?**
JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2019. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 304190.

**Does JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 9 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 2 questions about criminal matters and 7 questions about regulatory matters (11.A(1), 11.A(2), 11.C(1), 11.C(2), 11.C(4), 11.C(5), 11.D(1), 11.D(2), 11.D(4)). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/304190

**What changed in JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the September 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2019 (7 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 9 disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.A(1): In the past ten years, has the firm or an advisory affiliate been convicted of, or pleaded guilty or no contest to, a felony?
- 11.A(2): In the past ten years, has the firm or an advisory affiliate been charged with a felony?
- 11.C(1): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?
- 11.C(2): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?
- 11.C(4): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?
- 11.C(5): Has the SEC or the CFTC ever imposed a civil money penalty on the firm or an advisory affiliate, or ordered the firm or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from an activity?
- 11.D(1): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?
- 11.D(2): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate was involved in a violation of investment-related regulations or statutes?
- 11.D(4): In the past ten years, has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator entered an order against the firm or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/304190

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the September 2026 filing
- Amsterdam
- Brussels
- Dublin
- Frankfurt
- Madrid
- Milan
- Paris
- Stockholm
- Vienna

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [am.jpmorgan.com/us/en/asset-management](https://am.jpmorgan.com/us/en/asset-management)
- Instagram @jpmorganassetmanagement
- LinkedIn @jpmorganassetmanagement
- X @JPMorganAM
- YouTube @jpmamEMEA
- YouTube @jpmorganassetmanagement

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | July 16, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | July 5, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 15, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | August 14, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### September 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Changed its office addresses in Amsterdam.
- Changed its office addresses in Dublin.
- Changed its office addresses in Frankfurt.
- Changed its office addresses in Madrid.
- Changed its office addresses in Vienna.
- Added an office in Brussels.

### January 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. JPMorgan Asset Management (Europe) S.a.r.l. (CRD 304190): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
