# Jeneration Capital Management

> Jeneration Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Ky, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 323428
- Filed as: JENERATION CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Ky, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323428
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jeneration-capital-management-grand-cayman-ky-323428

## Quick answers

**Where is Jeneration Capital Management located?**
Jeneration Capital Management's principal office is in Grand Cayman, Ky, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Jeneration Capital Management report to regulators?**
Jeneration Capital Management is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2022. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 323428.

**Does Jeneration Capital Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/323428

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2022 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [jeneration.com](https://jeneration.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Jeneration Capital Management (CRD 323428): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
