# JEN Holdings LLP

> JEN Holdings LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 334979
- Filed as: JEN HOLDINGS LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334979
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jen-holdings-llp-london-334979

## Quick answers

**Where is JEN Holdings LLP located?**
JEN Holdings LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does JEN Holdings LLP report to regulators?**
JEN Holdings LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 334979.

**Does JEN Holdings LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334979

**What changed in JEN Holdings LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Added an office in London.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- London

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- renlifesciences.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 8, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Added an office in London.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. JEN Holdings LLP (CRD 334979): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
