# Jambaar Capital, LLC

> Jambaar Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Dakar, Senegal, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 324856
- Filed as: JAMBAAR CAPITAL, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Dakar, Senegal
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 3, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/324856
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/jambaar-capital-llc-dakar-324856

## Quick answers

**Where is Jambaar Capital, LLC located?**
Jambaar Capital, LLC's principal office is in Dakar, Senegal, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Jambaar Capital, LLC report to regulators?**
Jambaar Capital, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 324856.

**Does Jambaar Capital, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/324856

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- jambaar-capital.com
- LinkedIn @jambaar-capital
- LinkedIn @july-andraous
- LinkedIn @nadiaseemuth

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 3, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Jambaar Capital, LLC (CRD 324856): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
