# J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC

> J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Atlanta, GA, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 166050
- Filed as: J. P. BRINKER UYS & CO., LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Atlanta, GA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: February 19, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/166050
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-p-brinker-uys-and-co-llc-atlanta-ga-166050

## Quick answers

**Where is J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC located?**
J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC's principal office is in Atlanta, GA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC report to regulators?**
J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2013. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 166050.

**Does J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/166050

**What changed in J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the March 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2013 (13 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [brinker-uys.com](https://brinker-uys.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 9, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 10, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | February 9, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 13, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | February 19, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### March 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. J. P. Brinker UYS & Co., LLC (CRD 166050): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
