# J.D. Capital Partners LLC

> J.D. Capital Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Wellesley, MA, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 125053
- Filed as: J.D. CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Wellesley, MA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: December 5, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/125053
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/j-d-capital-partners-llc-wellesley-ma-125053

## Quick answers

**Where is J.D. Capital Partners LLC located?**
J.D. Capital Partners LLC's principal office is in Wellesley, MA, according to its Form ADV.

**How does J.D. Capital Partners LLC report to regulators?**
J.D. Capital Partners LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 125053.

**Does J.D. Capital Partners LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/125053

**What changed in J.D. Capital Partners LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the January 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | May 30, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | December 5, 2025 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### January 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. J.D. Capital Partners LLC (CRD 125053): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
