# Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd.

> Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Herzliya, Israel, Israel, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 342586
- Filed as: ION PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Herzliya, Israel, Israel
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 20, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/342586
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ion-private-equity-partners-ltd-herzliya-israel-342586

## Quick answers

**Where is Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd. located?**
Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd.'s principal office is in Herzliya, Israel, Israel, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd. report to regulators?**
Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 342586.

**Does Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/342586

**What changed in Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd.'s recent Form ADV filings?**
In the June 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [ion-am.com](https://ion-am.com)

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### June 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Ion Private Equity Partners Ltd. (CRD 342586): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
