# Investbev

> Investbev is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Chicago, IL, registered since 2024, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026.

- CRD: 325508
- Filed as: INVESTBEV
- Legal name: Growth Beverage Group, LP
- Also doing business as: INVESTBEV
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Chicago, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325508
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/investbev-chicago-il-325508

## Quick answers

**How is Investbev compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Investbev reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Where is Investbev located?**
Investbev's principal office is in Chicago, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Investbev registered with the SEC or a state?**
Investbev is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 325508.

**How much does Investbev manage?**
Investbev reports $290,882,341 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 31, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Investbev's assets and staff changed since 2023?**
In the Form ADV data for Investbev: Regulatory assets under management: $190,620,871 in the October 2024 data and $290,882,341 in the October 2026 data, up 53%. Total employees: 13 in October 2024 and 10 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Investbev serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (6); corporations or other businesses not listed above (1).

**Does Investbev report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325508

**What changed in Investbev's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 8 to 7. Regulatory assets under management went from $191,910,057 to $290,882,341 (+52%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $290,882,341
- Discretionary: $290,882,341
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 6 | $185,717,442 |
| Corporations or other businesses not listed above | 1 | $105,164,899 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 10 total, 7 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- growthbeverage.com
- investbev.com
- LinkedIn @investbev

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $190,620,871 | 13 | June 5, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $191,910,057 | 12 | April 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $290,882,341 | 10 | March 31, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $190,620,871 in the October 2024 data and $290,882,341 in the October 2026 data, up 53%.
Total employees: 13 in October 2024 and 10 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 8 to 7.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $191,910,057 to $290,882,341 (+52%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Investbev (CRD 325508): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
