# Infrared Capital Partners Limited

> Infrared Capital Partners Limited is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in London, United Kingdom, registered since 2026, reporting over $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 29, 2026.

- CRD: 161187
- Filed as: INFRARED CAPITAL PARTNERS LIMITED
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 29, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161187
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/infrared-capital-partners-limited-london-161187

## Quick answers

**How is Infrared Capital Partners Limited compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Infrared Capital Partners Limited reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Infrared Capital Partners Limited located?**
Infrared Capital Partners Limited's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the June 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Infrared Capital Partners Limited registered with the SEC or a state?**
Infrared Capital Partners Limited is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 161187.

**How much does Infrared Capital Partners Limited manage?**
Infrared Capital Partners Limited reports $14,299,554,516 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 29, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Infrared Capital Partners Limited serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (39); other (1).

**Which custodians does Infrared Capital Partners Limited use?**
Infrared Capital Partners Limited's most recent Form ADV filing (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3)) lists HSBC Bank PLC as a custodian holding 10% or more of its separately managed account assets.

**Does Infrared Capital Partners Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/161187

**What changed in Infrared Capital Partners Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the June 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Custodians (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3))
- HSBC Bank PLC

Custodians holding 10% or more of the firm's separately managed account assets, as filed on Form ADV (Schedule D, Section 5.K(3)). A custodian holds client assets; it does not endorse or supervise the firm. AdvisorCensus has no relationship with any custodian.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $14,299,554,516
- Discretionary: $14,299,554,516
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 39 | $13,961,479,516 |
| Other | 1 | $338,075,000 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)
- Portfolio management for businesses (other than small businesses) or institutional clients

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 148 total, 53 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the June 2026 filing
- Miami Beach, FL

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [ircp.com](https://ircp.com)
- LinkedIn @infrared-capital-partners-ltd

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 6, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | September 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $14,299,554,516 | 148 | May 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### June 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### May 2026
- Added an office in Miami Beach, FL.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Infrared Capital Partners Limited (CRD 161187): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
