# Inflexion Private Equity Partners

> Inflexion Private Equity Partners is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162690
- Filed as: INFLEXION PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS
- Legal name: Inflexion Private Equity Partners LLP
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 29, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162690
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/inflexion-private-equity-partners-london-162690

## Quick answers

**Where is Inflexion Private Equity Partners located?**
Inflexion Private Equity Partners' principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV; the July 2026 filing also lists 6 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Inflexion Private Equity Partners report to regulators?**
Inflexion Private Equity Partners is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162690.

**Does Inflexion Private Equity Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162690

**What changed in Inflexion Private Equity Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Changed its office addresses in Amsterdam. Changed its office addresses in New York, NY. Changed its office addresses in Stockholm. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the July 2026 filing
- Amsterdam
- Frankfurt
- Manchester
- New York, NY
- Singapore
- Stockholm

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- inflexion.com
- LinkedIn @inflexion-private-equity

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | June 25, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | June 29, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 22, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 26, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 30, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | June 29, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Changed its office addresses in Amsterdam.
- Changed its office addresses in New York, NY.
- Changed its office addresses in Stockholm.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Inflexion Private Equity Partners (CRD 162690): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
