# Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP

> Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP is an exempt reporting adviser in London, United Kingdom, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 326508
- Filed as: ILEX CAPITAL PARTNERS (UK) LLP
- Legal name: Ilex Capital
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: London, United Kingdom
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 21, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326508
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/ilex-capital-partners-uk-llp-london-326508

## Quick answers

**Where is Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP located?**
Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP's principal office is in London, United Kingdom, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP report to regulators?**
Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 326508.

**Does Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326508

**What changed in Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the February 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [ilexcapital.com](https://ilexcapital.com)
- LinkedIn @ilex-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | July 11, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 22, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | April 8, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | May 21, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### February 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP (CRD 326508): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
