# Iberis Capital

> Iberis Capital is an exempt reporting adviser in Lisbon, Portugal, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 333802
- Filed as: IBERIS CAPITAL
- Legal name: Iberis Semper, Sociedade de Capital de Risco, S.A.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Lisbon, Portugal
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 17, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333802
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/iberis-capital-lisbon-333802

## Quick answers

**Where is Iberis Capital located?**
Iberis Capital's principal office is in Lisbon, Portugal, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Iberis Capital report to regulators?**
Iberis Capital is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 333802.

**Does Iberis Capital report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333802

**What changed in Iberis Capital's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Added an office in Oporto. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Oporto

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- goldenvisa.iberiscapital.com/goldenvisa-investors
- iberiscapital.com
- Facebook @p
- LinkedIn @iberis-capital

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | January 29, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 17, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Added an office in Oporto.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Iberis Capital (CRD 333802): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
