# HY24

> HY24 is an exempt reporting adviser in Paris, France, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 325177
- Legal name: HY24 SAS
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Paris, France
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 24, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325177
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hy24-paris-325177

## Quick answers

**Where is HY24 located?**
HY24's principal office is in Paris, France, according to its Form ADV.

**How does HY24 report to regulators?**
HY24 is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 325177.

**Does HY24 report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/325177

**What changed in HY24's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- hy24partners.com
- LinkedIn @hy24
- YouTube @Hy24Partners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 21, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. HY24 (CRD 325177): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
