# Hunter Street Partners, LP

> Hunter Street Partners, LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Wayzata, MN, registered since 2024, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 8, 2026.

- CRD: 298142
- Filed as: HUNTER STREET PARTNERS, LP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Wayzata, MN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 8, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/298142
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/hunter-street-partners-lp-wayzata-mn-298142

## Quick answers

**How is Hunter Street Partners, LP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Hunter Street Partners, LP reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**What does Hunter Street Partners, LP's brochure say about its fees?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026 states: Asset-based fee: 1.75% of assets a year. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable; the brochure is the complete statement.

**Where is Hunter Street Partners, LP located?**
Hunter Street Partners, LP's principal office is in Wayzata, MN, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Hunter Street Partners, LP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Hunter Street Partners, LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2024. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 298142.

**How much does Hunter Street Partners, LP manage?**
Hunter Street Partners, LP reports $313,042,657 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated June 8, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Hunter Street Partners, LP's assets and staff changed since 2022?**
In the Form ADV data for Hunter Street Partners, LP: Regulatory assets under management: $279,650,151 in the October 2024 data and $313,042,657 in the October 2026 data, up 12%. Total employees: 10 in October 2024 and 9 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Hunter Street Partners, LP serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (7).

**Does Hunter Street Partners, LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/298142

**What changed in Hunter Street Partners, LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $277,652,290 to $313,042,657 (+13%).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 31, 2026)

- Asset-based fee: 1.75% of assets a year

> During the Investment Period, the Management Fee with respect to each Limited Partner is 1.75% per annum of such Limited Partner’s Capital Commitment. Thereafter, the Management Fee for each Limited Partner is 1.75% per annum of such Limited Partner’s pro rata share of Invested Capital.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $313,042,657
- Discretionary: $313,042,657
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 7 | $313,042,657 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2024 (2 years)
- Employees: 9 total, 5 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: MN
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- hunterst.com
- LinkedIn @hunterstreet

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | April 11, 2022 |
| October 2024 | $279,650,151 | 10 | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $277,652,290 | 9 | May 6, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $313,042,657 | 9 | June 8, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $279,650,151 in the October 2024 data and $313,042,657 in the October 2026 data, up 12%.
Total employees: 10 in October 2024 and 9 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $277,652,290 to $313,042,657 (+13%).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Hunter Street Partners, LP (CRD 298142): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
