# Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC

> Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Miamisburg, OH, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 310634
- Filed as: HUFFMAN PRAIRIE HOLDINGS, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Miamisburg, OH
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 6, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/310634
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/huffman-prairie-holdings-llc-miamisburg-oh-310634

## Quick answers

**Where is Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC located?**
Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC's principal office is in Miamisburg, OH, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC report to regulators?**
Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 310634.

**Does Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/310634

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [hpholdings.com](https://hpholdings.com)
- LinkedIn @huffman-prairie-holdings-llc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 14, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 20, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 7, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 6, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Huffman Prairie Holdings, LLC (CRD 310634): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
