# Harrison Securities, Inc.

> Harrison Securities, Inc. is a state-registered investment advisory firm in Lockhart, TX, registered since 2007, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated June 18, 2009.

- CRD: 144685
- Filed as: HARRISON SECURITIES, INC.
- Registration: State-registered investment adviser (status as filed: APPROVED)
- Location: Lockhart, TX
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: June 18, 2009
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/144685
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/harrison-securities-inc-lockhart-tx-144685

## Quick answers

**How is Harrison Securities, Inc. compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Harrison Securities, Inc. reports these compensation arrangements: other. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Harrison Securities, Inc. located?**
Harrison Securities, Inc.'s principal office is in Lockhart, TX, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Harrison Securities, Inc. registered with the SEC or a state?**
Harrison Securities, Inc. is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2007. Status as filed: APPROVED. CRD 144685.

**Does Harrison Securities, Inc. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/144685

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Other

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Security ratings or pricing services
- Other

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2007 (19 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- States registered or notice-filed: TX
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Harrison Securities, Inc. (CRD 144685): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
