# Growth Financial

> Growth Financial is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026, reporting under $25 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated September 28, 2026.

- CRD: 342794
- Filed as: GROWTH FINANCIAL
- Legal name: Becker Capital Group LLC
- Registration: State-registered investment adviser (status as filed: APPROVED)
- Location: Registered in Utah
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: September 28, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/342794
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/growth-financial-342794

## Quick answers

**How is Growth Financial compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Growth Financial reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Is Growth Financial registered with the SEC or a state?**
Growth Financial is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: APPROVED. CRD 342794.

**How much does Growth Financial manage?**
Growth Financial reports $0 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated September 28, 2026.

**Does Growth Financial report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/342794

**What changed in Growth Financial's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the October 2026 filing data: Newly registered with a state securities regulator.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $0
- Discretionary: $0
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Individuals (other than high net worth individuals) | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |
| High net worth individuals | Fewer than 5 | Not reported |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Financial planning services
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 1 total, 1 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: UT
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- Facebook facebook.com
- LinkedIn @112086131

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### October 2026
- Newly registered with a state securities regulator.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Growth Financial (CRD 342794): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
