# Grid Capital Management, LLC

> Grid Capital Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Winnetka, IL, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 340531
- Filed as: GRID CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Winnetka, IL
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 3, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/340531
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/grid-capital-management-llc-winnetka-il-340531

## Quick answers

**Where is Grid Capital Management, LLC located?**
Grid Capital Management, LLC's principal office is in Winnetka, IL, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Grid Capital Management, LLC report to regulators?**
Grid Capital Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 340531.

**Does Grid Capital Management, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/340531

**What changed in Grid Capital Management, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the May 2026 filing data: Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- gridcap.com
- LinkedIn @grid-cap

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### May 2026
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Grid Capital Management, LLC (CRD 340531): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
