# Greycroft LP

> Greycroft LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2022, reporting $1 billion to $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 15, 2026.

- CRD: 162561
- Filed as: GREYCROFT LP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: May 15, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162561
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greycroft-lp-new-york-ny-162561

## Quick answers

**How is Greycroft LP compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Greycroft LP reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Greycroft LP located?**
Greycroft LP's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV; the June 2026 filing also lists 3 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**Is Greycroft LP registered with the SEC or a state?**
Greycroft LP is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2022. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 162561.

**How much does Greycroft LP manage?**
Greycroft LP reports $4,505,862,443 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated May 15, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**How have Greycroft LP's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Greycroft LP: Regulatory assets under management: $5,139,013,227 in the October 2022 data and $4,505,862,443 in the October 2026 data, down 12%. Total employees: 48 in October 2022 and 54 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Greycroft LP serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (26).

**Does Greycroft LP report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162561

**What changed in Greycroft LP's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 24 to 17. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $4,505,862,443
- Discretionary: $4,494,930,221
- Non-discretionary: $10,932,222

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 26 | $4,505,862,443 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2022 (4 years)
- Employees: 54 total, 17 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: CA, NY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the June 2026 filing
- Los Angeles, CA
- Menlo Park, CA
- San Francisco, CA

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- greycroft.com
- LinkedIn @greycroft-partners
- X @greycroftvc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $5,139,013,227 | 48 | September 27, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $5,740,464,090 | 60 | May 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $4,557,553,975 | 51 | April 29, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $4,363,825,769 | 54 | May 12, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $4,505,862,443 | 54 | May 15, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $5,139,013,227 in the October 2022 data and $4,505,862,443 in the October 2026 data, down 12%.
Total employees: 48 in October 2022 and 54 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 24 to 17.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Greycroft LP (CRD 162561): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
