# Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd.

> Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 308051
- Filed as: GREENWOODS BLOOM II LTD.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 23, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/308051
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenwoods-bloom-ii-ltd-grand-cayman-308051

## Quick answers

**Where is Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd. located?**
Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd.'s principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd. report to regulators?**
Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 308051.

**Does Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/308051

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- greenwoodsinvest.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 18, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 23, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Greenwoods Bloom II Ltd. (CRD 308051): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
