# Greenpoint Partners

> Greenpoint Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2023, reporting $1 billion to $5 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated August 3, 2026.

- CRD: 310532
- Filed as: GREENPOINT PARTNERS
- Legal name: Greenpoint Group, LP
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: August 3, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/310532
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/greenpoint-partners-new-york-ny-310532

## Quick answers

**How is Greenpoint Partners compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Greenpoint Partners reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; other. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Where is Greenpoint Partners located?**
Greenpoint Partners' principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Greenpoint Partners registered with the SEC or a state?**
Greenpoint Partners is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2023. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 310532.

**How much does Greenpoint Partners manage?**
Greenpoint Partners reports $1,346,770,185 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated August 3, 2026 (96% discretionary).

**How have Greenpoint Partners' assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Greenpoint Partners: Regulatory assets under management: $1,067,660,356 in the October 2023 data and $1,346,770,185 in the October 2026 data, up 26%. Total employees: 17 in October 2023 and 10 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**What types of clients does Greenpoint Partners serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (9).

**Does Greenpoint Partners report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/310532

**What changed in Greenpoint Partners' recent Form ADV filings?**
In the August 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 9 to 7. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Other

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $1,346,770,185
- Discretionary: $1,298,811,116
- Non-discretionary: $47,959,069

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 9 | $1,346,770,185 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: 10 total, 7 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: NY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- greenpointpartners.com
- LinkedIn @greenpointpartners

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $1,067,660,356 | 17 | July 17, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $1,187,412,289 | 17 | August 21, 2024 |
| October 2025 | $982,057,565 | 15 | May 7, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $1,346,770,185 | 10 | August 3, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $1,067,660,356 in the October 2023 data and $1,346,770,185 in the October 2026 data, up 26%.
Total employees: 17 in October 2023 and 10 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### August 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 9 to 7.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### June 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 10 to 9.
- Regulatory assets under management went from $982,057,565 to $1,351,950,299 (+38%).
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Greenpoint Partners (CRD 310532): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
