# Global Health and Wellness Investment Network

> Global Health and Wellness Investment Network is an exempt reporting adviser in Brentwood, TN, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 333413
- Filed as: GLOBAL HEALTH AND WELLNESS INVESTMENT NETWORK
- Legal name: Global Health and Wellness Investment Network, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Brentwood, TN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: July 8, 2025
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333413
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/global-health-and-wellness-investment-network-brentwood-tn-333413

## Quick answers

**Where is Global Health and Wellness Investment Network located?**
Global Health and Wellness Investment Network's principal office is in Brentwood, TN, according to its Form ADV; the August 2025 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Global Health and Wellness Investment Network report to regulators?**
Global Health and Wellness Investment Network is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 333413.

**Does Global Health and Wellness Investment Network report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/333413

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the August 2025 filing
- Chatt Hills, GA

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- ghwin.com
- Instagram @ghwinnetwork
- LinkedIn @ghwin

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | July 8, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | July 8, 2025 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Global Health and Wellness Investment Network (CRD 333413): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
