# GHO Capital Management Limited

> GHO Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 281872
- Filed as: GHO CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281872
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gho-capital-management-limited-grand-cayman-281872

## Quick answers

**Where is GHO Capital Management Limited located?**
GHO Capital Management Limited's principal office is in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 2 other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does GHO Capital Management Limited report to regulators?**
GHO Capital Management Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2020. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 281872.

**Does GHO Capital Management Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/281872

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2020 (6 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- New York, NY
- Raleigh, NC

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- ghocapital.com
- LinkedIn @gho-capital-partners-llp

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 29, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. GHO Capital Management Limited (CRD 281872): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
