# Gavea Investimentos Ltda

> Gavea Investimentos Ltda is an exempt reporting adviser in Rio de Janeiro - Rj, Brazil, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 162004
- Filed as: GAVEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Rio de Janeiro - Rj, Brazil
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 15, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162004
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gavea-investimentos-ltda-rio-de-janeiro-rj-162004

## Quick answers

**Where is Gavea Investimentos Ltda located?**
Gavea Investimentos Ltda's principal office is in Rio de Janeiro - Rj, Brazil, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Gavea Investimentos Ltda report to regulators?**
Gavea Investimentos Ltda is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2012. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 162004.

**Does Gavea Investimentos Ltda report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/162004

**What changed in Gavea Investimentos Ltda's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2012 (14 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [gaveainvest.com.br](https://gaveainvest.com.br)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | June 21, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | May 6, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | June 19, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | April 8, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | June 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 15, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Gavea Investimentos Ltda (CRD 162004): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
