# Gatsby Management, LLC

> Gatsby Management, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026, reporting $500 million to $1 billion in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated August 31, 2026.

- CRD: 334518
- Filed as: GATSBY MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: August 31, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334518
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gatsby-management-llc-334518

## Quick answers

**How is Gatsby Management, LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Gatsby Management, LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Is Gatsby Management, LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Gatsby Management, LLC is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2026. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 334518.

**How much does Gatsby Management, LLC manage?**
Gatsby Management, LLC reports $921,902,142 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated August 31, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Gatsby Management, LLC serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (16).

**Does Gatsby Management, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/334518

**What changed in Gatsby Management, LLC's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the July 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $921,902,142
- Discretionary: $921,902,142
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 16 | $921,902,142 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: 5 total, 1 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: TX
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- gatsbyinc.co

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 14, 2025 |
| October 2026 | $921,902,142 | 5 | August 31, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### July 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Gatsby Management, LLC (CRD 334518): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
