# Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited

> Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 315398
- Filed as: GATEWAY CAPITAL (HONG KONG) LIMITED
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315398
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/gateway-capital-hong-kong-limited-hong-kong-315398

## Quick answers

**Where is Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited located?**
Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited's principal office is in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited report to regulators?**
Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2021. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 315398.

**Does Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/315398

**What changed in Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2021 (5 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- gawcapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | August 3, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 9, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 27, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 30, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Gateway Capital (Hong Kong) Limited (CRD 315398): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
