# Fundamenta Capital S.A.

> Fundamenta Capital S.A. is an exempt reporting adviser in Montevideo, Uruguay, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 328733
- Filed as: FUNDAMENTA CAPITAL S.A.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: January 20, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328733
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fundamenta-capital-s-a-montevideo-328733

## Quick answers

**Where is Fundamenta Capital S.A. located?**
Fundamenta Capital S.A.'s principal office is in Montevideo, Uruguay, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Fundamenta Capital S.A. report to regulators?**
Fundamenta Capital S.A. is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 328733.

**Does Fundamenta Capital S.A. report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/328733

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (2 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- fundamentacapital.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | February 19, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | February 6, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | January 20, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Fundamenta Capital S.A. (CRD 328733): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
