# FTI Capital Management

> FTI Capital Management is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in Camana Bay, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, registered since 2018, with no regulatory assets under management reported in its Form ADV filing dated March 30, 2026.

- CRD: 294862
- Filed as: FTI CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
- Legal name: FTI Capital Management (Cayman), Limited
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: Camana Bay, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 30, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/294862
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fti-capital-management-camana-bay-grand-cayman-294862

## Quick answers

**How is FTI Capital Management compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), FTI Capital Management reports these compensation arrangements: hourly charges.

**Where is FTI Capital Management located?**
FTI Capital Management's principal office is in Camana Bay, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, according to its Form ADV.

**Is FTI Capital Management registered with the SEC or a state?**
FTI Capital Management is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2018. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 294862.

**How have FTI Capital Management's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for FTI Capital Management: Regulatory assets under management: $51,000,000 in the October 2021 data and $25,000,000 in the October 2022 data, down 51%. Total employees: 20 in October 2021 and 5 in October 2026. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does FTI Capital Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/294862

**Does FTI Capital Management state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 30, 2026 says: "The minimum account size of any Client accepted by the Investment Adviser will generally be USD 10 million, provided that the Investment Adviser may reduce or waive this minimum, in its sole discretion at any time"

**What changed in FTI Capital Management's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Employees performing advisory functions went from 6 to 5. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- Hourly charges

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 30, 2026)

- Account minimum: $10,000,000 (the brochure says it may be waived or negotiated)

> The minimum account size of any Client accepted by the Investment Adviser will generally be USD 10 million, provided that the Investment Adviser may reduce or waive this minimum, in its sole discretion at any time

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 0 | $0 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2018 (8 years)
- Employees: 5 total, 5 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [fticonsulting.com](https://fticonsulting.com)

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $51,000,000 | 20 | April 7, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $25,000,000 | 22 | March 30, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | 22 | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | 8 | March 7, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | 6 | March 24, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | 5 | March 30, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $51,000,000 in the October 2021 data and $25,000,000 in the October 2022 data, down 51%.
Total employees: 20 in October 2021 and 5 in October 2026.

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Employees performing advisory functions went from 6 to 5.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. FTI Capital Management (CRD 294862): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
