# Front Street Equities, LLC

> Front Street Equities, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Nashville, TN. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 163490
- Filed as: FRONT STREET EQUITIES, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Location: Nashville, TN
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163490
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/front-street-equities-llc-nashville-tn-163490

## Quick answers

**Where is Front Street Equities, LLC located?**
Front Street Equities, LLC's principal office is in Nashville, TN, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Front Street Equities, LLC report to regulators?**
Front Street Equities, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 163490.

**Does Front Street Equities, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/163490

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: Not reported
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- 1stpartners.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | Not reported | Not reported | March 22, 2022 |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2023 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Front Street Equities, LLC (CRD 163490): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
