# Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC

> Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in San Mateo, CA, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 170229
- Filed as: FREEDOM FINANCIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: San Mateo, CA
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 31, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/170229
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/freedom-financial-asset-management-llc-san-mateo-ca-170229

## Quick answers

**Where is Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC located?**
Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC's principal office is in San Mateo, CA, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC report to regulators?**
Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 170229.

**How have Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC's assets and staff changed since 2021?**
In the Form ADV data for Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC: Regulatory assets under management: $604,566,214 in the October 2021 data and $758,016,212 in the October 2024 data, up 25%. Total employees: 17 in October 2021 and 17 in October 2024. Assets under management move with markets as well as with clients coming and going.

**Does Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11: yes answers to 11.D(1) (another regulator's finding of a false statement or omission, or of dishonest, unfair, or unethical conduct). Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates, and one event can produce several yes answers. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/170229

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports 1 disclosure item on Form ADV Item 11.

### Item 11 questions answered yes
- 11.D(1): Has another federal regulator, a state regulator, or a foreign financial regulator ever found that the firm or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?

Each question covers the firm and its advisory affiliates: its current employees other than clerical staff, its officers, partners, and directors, and anyone who controls the firm or is controlled by it. One event can produce yes answers to several questions. SEC-registered advisers and exempt reporting advisers may leave out events more than ten years old, and may answer 11.A(2) and 11.B(2) for pending charges only. The detail of each yes answer is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/170229

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Tempe, AZ

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2021 | $604,566,214 | 17 | March 31, 2021 |
| October 2022 | $749,242,011 | 18 | March 31, 2022 |
| October 2023 | $702,083,881 | 17 | June 8, 2023 |
| October 2024 | $758,016,212 | 17 | June 14, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | August 12, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | March 31, 2026 |

Regulatory assets under management: $604,566,214 in the October 2021 data and $758,016,212 in the October 2024 data, up 25%.
Total employees: 17 in October 2021 and 17 in October 2024.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC (CRD 170229): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
