# Frame VC LLC

> Frame VC LLC is an exempt reporting adviser in Salt Lake City, UT, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 326916
- Filed as: FRAME VC LLC
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: Salt Lake City, UT
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: April 1, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326916
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/frame-vc-llc-salt-lake-city-ut-326916

## Quick answers

**Where is Frame VC LLC located?**
Frame VC LLC's principal office is in Salt Lake City, UT, according to its Form ADV.

**How does Frame VC LLC report to regulators?**
Frame VC LLC is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2023. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 326916.

**Does Frame VC LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/326916

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2023 (3 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- [frame.vc](https://frame.vc)
- LinkedIn @framevc
- X @framevc

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | July 27, 2023 |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | March 5, 2024 |
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | March 28, 2025 |
| October 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | April 1, 2026 |


## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Frame VC LLC (CRD 326916): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
