# Focus Investments, LLC

> Focus Investments, LLC is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 1995, reporting under $25 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 25, 2011.

- CRD: 125813
- Filed as: FOCUS INVESTMENTS, LLC
- Registration: State-registered investment adviser (status as filed: APPROVED)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 25, 2011
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/125813
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/focus-investments-llc-125813

## Quick answers

**How is Focus Investments, LLC compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Focus Investments, LLC reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management. The amounts are in Item 5 of its Form ADV Part 2A brochure.

**Is Focus Investments, LLC registered with the SEC or a state?**
Focus Investments, LLC is a state-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 1995. Status as filed: APPROVED. CRD 125813.

**How much does Focus Investments, LLC manage?**
Focus Investments, LLC reports $3,500,000 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 25, 2011 (100% discretionary).

**Does Focus Investments, LLC report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/125813

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $3,500,000
- Discretionary: $3,500,000
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for individuals and/or small businesses

### Firm details
- Registered since: 1995 (31 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- States registered or notice-filed: FL, GA
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Focus Investments, LLC (CRD 125813): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
