# First-In Financial

> First-In Financial is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 290128
- Filed as: FIRST-IN FINANCIAL
- Legal name: Shniper, Benjamin Stephen
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE)
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: December 13, 2021
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290128
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/first-in-financial-290128

## Quick answers

**How does First-In Financial report to regulators?**
First-In Financial is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2026. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: State ERA - ACTIVE. CRD 290128.

**Does First-In Financial report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/290128

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2026 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- pittsburghfinancialadvisor.com
- Facebook @Pittsburgh-Financial-Advisor-102344994941053
- X @BenjaminShniper

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. First-In Financial (CRD 290128): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
