# Feynman Point Asset Management

> Feynman Point Asset Management is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm in New York, NY, registered since 2025, reporting $100 million to $500 million in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 27, 2026.

- CRD: 330536
- Filed as: FEYNMAN POINT ASSET MANAGEMENT
- Legal name: Feynman Point Asset Management LLC
- Registration: SEC-registered investment adviser (status as filed: Approved)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 27, 2026
- SEC record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/330536
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/feynman-point-asset-management-new-york-ny-330536

## Quick answers

**How is Feynman Point Asset Management compensated?**
On its Form ADV (Item 5.E, October 2026), Feynman Point Asset Management reports these compensation arrangements: a percentage of assets under its management; performance-based fees.

**Where is Feynman Point Asset Management located?**
Feynman Point Asset Management's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV.

**Is Feynman Point Asset Management registered with the SEC or a state?**
Feynman Point Asset Management is an SEC-registered investment advisory firm, registered since 2025. Status as filed: Approved. CRD 330536.

**How much does Feynman Point Asset Management manage?**
Feynman Point Asset Management reports $198,388,333 in regulatory assets under management in its Form ADV filing dated March 27, 2026 (100% discretionary).

**What types of clients does Feynman Point Asset Management serve?**
By number of clients on Form ADV Item 5.D: pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) (7).

**Does Feynman Point Asset Management report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's SEC record: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/330536

**Does Feynman Point Asset Management state an account minimum?**
Its Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 27, 2026 says: "Feynman Point’s Funds generally have a minimum investment amount of $1,000,000, subject to the discretion of the General Partner to accept lower amounts."

**What changed in Feynman Point Asset Management's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Regulatory assets under management went from $314,000,000 to $198,388,333 (-37%). Changed its legal name from Republic Digital Fund Manager LLC to Feynman Point Asset Management LLC. Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## From the Form ADV filing

### Compensation (Item 5.E)
- A percentage of assets under your management
- Performance-based fees

### Fees and minimums (Form ADV Part 2A brochure dated March 27, 2026)

- Account minimum: $1,000,000 (the brochure says it may be waived or negotiated)

> Feynman Point’s Funds generally have a minimum investment amount of $1,000,000, subject to the discretion of the General Partner to accept lower amounts.

As stated in the firm's brochure. Fees can differ by service and may be negotiable.

### Regulatory assets under management (Item 5.F)
- Total: $198,388,333
- Discretionary: $198,388,333
- Non-discretionary: $0

### Clients (Item 5.D)

| Client type | Clients | Assets |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies and business development companies) | 7 | $198,388,333 |

### Advisory services (Item 5.G)
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles (other than investment companies)

### Firm details
- Registered since: 2025 (1 year)
- Employees: 15 total, 5 performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: No
- States registered or notice-filed: NY
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- fpam.com

## Assets and staff over time

| Data period | Regulatory assets under management | Employees | Filing dated |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| October 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | June 7, 2024 |
| October 2026 | $198,388,333 | 15 | March 27, 2026 |


## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Regulatory assets under management went from $314,000,000 to $198,388,333 (-37%).
- Changed its legal name from Republic Digital Fund Manager LLC to Feynman Point Asset Management LLC.
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

### December 2025
- Updated its list of owners and control persons (Schedule A).

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Feynman Point Asset Management (CRD 330536): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
