# Fenrir

> Fenrir is an exempt reporting adviser in New York, NY, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers do not report regulatory assets under management on Form ADV.

- CRD: 339094
- Filed as: FENRIR
- Legal name: Fenrir Infrastructure Partners Inc
- Also doing business as: FIP FUND I, L.P.
- Reporting status: Exempt reporting adviser (status as filed: ERA - Active)
- Location: New York, NY
- Filing period: October 2026
- Form ADV filing dated: March 16, 2026
- Public record (IAPD): https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339094
- AdvisorCensus page: https://advisorcensus.com/firm/fenrir-new-york-ny-339094

## Quick answers

**Where is Fenrir located?**
Fenrir's principal office is in New York, NY, according to its Form ADV; the April 2026 filing also lists 1 other office (Schedule D, Section 1.F).

**How does Fenrir report to regulators?**
Fenrir is an exempt reporting adviser, filing reports since 2025. Exempt reporting advisers file a shorter Form ADV. Status as filed: ERA - Active. CRD 339094.

**Does Fenrir report any disciplinary disclosures?**
Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11. The detail of any item is on the firm's public record on IAPD: https://adviserinfo.sec.gov/firm/summary/339094

**What changed in Fenrir's recent Form ADV filings?**
In the April 2026 filing data: Added the business name FIP Fund I, L.P.. Added an office in Dover, DE.

## From the Form ADV filing

### Firm details
- Reporting since: 2025 (0 years)
- Employees: Not reported total, Not reported performing advisory functions
- Wrap fee program participation: Not reported
- Disclosures (Item 11): Reports no disclosure items on Form ADV Item 11.

### Other offices (Schedule D, Section 1.F), as of the April 2026 filing
- Dover, DE

### Websites listed on Form ADV (Item 1.I)
- fip.fund

## Changes in the filing (last 12 months)

### April 2026
- Added the business name FIP Fund I, L.P..
- Added an office in Dover, DE.

### December 2025
- Began filing reports as an exempt reporting adviser.

## Source

Form ADV as filed, October 2026. Values appear as filed. Cite as: AdvisorCensus. Fenrir (CRD 339094): Form ADV filing data as of October 2026.
